Key & Term Dates
AUTUMN TERM 2019 (74 Days)
Inset Day Monday 2nd September
Open Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term Close Friday 18th October
Re-open Monday 28th October
Close (Christmas) Thursday 19th December
SPRING TERM 2020 (57 DAYS)
Inset Day Monday 6th January
Open Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Close Friday 14th February
Re-open Monday 24th February
Close Thursday 2nd April
Inset Day Friday 3rd April
SUMMER TERM 2020 (59 DAYS)
Open Monday 20th April
Half Term Close Friday 22nd May
Re-open Monday 1st June
Close Friday 17th July
Bank Holiday 8th May