School Term Dates

 

Autumn 2020
Inset day for staff Tuesday 1 September
School opens for students Wednesday 2 September
School Open Day Thursday 1 October
School closes for half term Friday 23 October
Inset day for staff Monday 2 November 
School opens for students Tuesday 3 November 
School closes for Christmas  Friday 18 December

 

Spring 2021
Inset day for staff Tuesday 5 January 
School opens for students  Wednesday 6 January 
School closes for half term Friday 12 February
Inset day for staff Monday 22 February 
School opens for students  Tuesday 23 February 
School closes for Easter  Wednesday 31 March 

 

Summer 2021
School open for students  Monday 19 April
School closed for staff and students Monday 3 May: Bank Holiday
School closes for half term Friday 28 May
Inset day for staff Monday 7 June 
School opens for students  Tusday 8 June 
School closes for Summer Wednesday 21 July