Meet the Senior Leadership Team...

The Senior Leadership Team is responsible to the Governing Body for the leadership and management of Expanse Learning. Each member of the team has specific responsibilities and is listed below with their roles and contact details for your convenience.


CEO and Managing Director - Mr Tony Brown

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Facilities Manager - Mr Alistair Atkinson

alistair.atkinson@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Director of Post 16 - Mr Karl Wane

karl.wane@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Director of Pre 16 - Mr Richard King

richard.king@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Accounts Manager - Mrs Rachael Brown

rachael.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Head of Care - Miss Lorraine Woosey

lorraine.woosey@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Head of Corporate Services - Mr Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Data Manager - Mrs Deborah Woods

deborah.woods@expansegroup.co.uk

 

College Manager - Mrs Stephanie Howard

stephanie.howard@expansegroup.co.uk

 

College Manager - Mrs Emma Taylor 

emma.taylor@expansegroup.co.uk