College Term Dates
Spring 2020
Inset day for staff Monday 6 January
College open for students  Tuesday 7 January 
College closes for half term  Friday 14 February
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
College open for staff & students Monday 24 February
College Open Day  Tuesday 31 March
College closes for Easter Thursday 2 April
Inset day for staff  Friday 3 April 
Easter break: Thursday 2 April – Friday 17 April

 

Summer 2020
College open for staff and students Monday 20 April
College closed for staff and students  Friday 8 May: Bank Holiday
College closes for half term  Friday 22 May
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
College open for staff & students Monday 1 June
College closes (1pm) for summer Friday 17 July 
Summer break: Monday 20 July - Monday 2 September

 

Autumn 2020
Inset day for staff Tuesday 1 September
College opens for students Wednesday 2 September
Inset day for staff Friday 2 October
College closes for half term Friday 23 October
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
College open for staff & students Monday 2 November
College closes (1pm) for Christmas Friday 18 December
Christmas break: Monday 21 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021

 

Spring 2021
College opens for students Tuesday 5 January
College closes for half term Friday 12 February
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
College open for staff & students Monday 22 February
College closes for Easter Wednesday 31 March
Easter break: Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April

 

Summer 2021
College open for staff & students Monday 19 April
College closed for staff and students Monday 3 May: Bank Holiday
College closes for half term Friday 28 May
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
College open for staff & students Monday 7 June
Inset day for staff Friday 25 June
College closes (1pm) for Summer Wednesday 21 July