College Term Dates
Autumn 2020
Inset day for staff Tuesday 1 September
College opens for students Wednesday 2 September
College closes for half term Friday 23 October
College opens for students Monday 2 November 
College closes for Christmas  Friday 18 December

 

Spring 2021
Inset day for staff Tuesday 5 January 
College opens for students Wednesday 6 January 
College closes for half term Friday 12 February
College opens for students  Monday 22 February 
College closes for Easter  Wednesday 31 March 

 

Summer 2021
College open for students  Monday 19 April
College closed for staff and students Monday 3 May: Bank Holiday
College closes for half term Friday 28 May
College opens for students  Monday 7 June 
College closes for Summer Wednesday 21 July