Expanse Learning will Close at 12:30pm on the 21st December for Christmas. From all the team at School, we wish you and your families a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Meet the team

Meet the teams...

Proprietor- Mr Tony Brown

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Headteacher - Mr Richard King

richard.king@expansegroup.co.uk

Corporate Services Manager- Mr Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@expansegroup.co.uk

HR - Mrs Lucy Brown

lucy.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Head of Care- Miss Lorraine Woosey

lorraine.woosey@expansegroup.co.uk

Data Manager- Mrs Deborah Woods

deborah.woods@expansegroup.co.uk

Development Officer- Mrs Julieanne Prescott

julieanne.prescott@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher & Pastoral Lead- Mrs Lisa Blakeley

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher- Mrs Antonia Robinson

antonia.robinson@expansegroup.co.uk

SEN TA- Miss Lauren Brown

lauren.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Finance- Mrs Rachael Brown

rachael.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Site Officer- Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Expanse Learning School - Wigan Chair of Governors

If you would like to contact the School Chair of Governors, please contact

Mr Martin Budden - Chair of Governors, c/o Expanse Learning, Tyrer Ave, Worsley Mesnes, Wigan, WN5 3XF