Meet the team

Meet the Independent Specialist School team...

Proprietor - Mr Brown

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Headteacher - Mr Richard King

richard.king@expansegroup.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Edward Hanley 

ed.hanley@expansegroup.co.uk

School Business Officer - Miss Katie McDermott

katie.mcdermott@expansegroup.co.uk

Head of Corporate Services - Mr Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@expansegroup.co.uk

Pastoral

Pastoral, Behaviour and Attendance Officer & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Lisa Heyes

lisa.heyes@expansegroup.co.uk

Learning Mentor - Miss Tracie Hickey

tracie.hickey@expansegroup.co.uk

Learning Mentor - Mrs Gemma Unsworth

gemma.unsworth@expansegroup.co.uk

Teachers

English, Humanities & MFL - Mr Adam Sherlock

adam.sherlock@expansegroup.co.uk

Maths - Miss Sheetal Parekh

sheetal.parekh@expansegroup.co.uk

P.E. & BTEC Workskills - Mr Paul Bamber

paul.bamber@expansegroup.co.uk

Science, Horticulture and Land-Based & BTEC Personal Growth and Wellbeing - Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Art - Mrs Gemma Unsworth

gemma.unsworth@expansegroup.co.uk

Nurture - Mr George Heyes

george.heyes@expansegroup.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Miss Emily Sulley

emily.sulley@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Claire Dean

claire.dean@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Joanne Blackledge

joanne.blackledge@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Leanne Mooney

leanne.mooney@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Lauren Brown

lauren.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Lhiana Brown

lhiana.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Other Services

HR - Mrs Lucy Brown

lucy.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Data Manager - Mrs Deborah Woods

deborah.woods@expansegroup.co.uk

Site Officer – Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Finance - Mrs Rachael Brown

rachael.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

School Chef - Mrs Irene Yates

irene.yates@expansegroup.co.uk

Social Media and Marketing - Miss Jade Golding

jade.golding@expansegroup.co.uk