Meet the team

Meet the Independent Specialist School team...

Proprietor - Mr Tony Brown

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Headteacher - Mr Richard King

richard.king@expansegroup.co.uk

Corporate Services Manager - Mr Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@expansegroup.co.uk

HR - Mrs Lucy Brown

lucy.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Head of Care - Miss Lorraine Woosey

lorraine.woosey@expansegroup.co.uk

Data Manager - Mrs Deborah Woods

deborah.woods@expansegroup.co.uk

Development Officer - Mrs Julieanne Prescott

julieanne.prescott@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher & Pastoral Lead - Mrs Lisa Blakeley

lisa.blakeley@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher - Mrs Antonia Robinson

antonia.robinson@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher - Miss Sheetal Parekh

sheetal.parekh@expansegroup.co.uk

Teacher - Mr Paul Bamber

paul.bamber@expansegroup.co.uk

Teaching Assistant - Miss Emily Sulley

emily.sulley@expansegroup.co.uk

Site Officer & Teacher - Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Finance - Mrs Rachael Brown

rachael.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

 

Expanse Learning School - Wigan Chair of Governors

If you would like to contact the School Chair of Governors, please contact

Mr Martin Budden - Chair of Governors, c/o Expanse Learning, Tyrer Ave, Worsley Mesnes, Wigan, WN5 3XF