Meet the team

Meet the Independent Specialist School team...

Proprietor - Mr Brown

tony.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Headteacher - Mr Richard King

richard.king@expansegroup.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Marc Simon

marc.simon@expansegroup.co.uk

School Business Manager (Apprentice) - Miss Katie McDermott

katie.mcdermott@expansegroup.co.uk

Head of Corporate services - Mr Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@expansegroup.co.uk

Pastoral

Head of Care - Miss Lorraine Woosey

lorraine.woosey@expansegroup.co.uk

Pastoral Lead - Mrs Lisa Blakeley

lisa.blakeley@expansegroup.co.uk

Pastoral Support - Miss Joanne Blackledge

joanne.blackledge@expansegroup.co.uk

Learning Mentor - Mrs Helen Cain

helen.cain@expansegroup.co.uk

Teachers

English - Mr Adam Sherlock

adam.sherlock@expansegroup.co.uk

Maths & ICT - Miss Sheetal Parekh

sheetal.parekh@expansegroup.co.uk

P.E. - Mr Paul Bamber

paul.bamber@expansegroup.co.uk

Science, Horticulture and Land-Based - Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Miss Emily Sulley

emily.sulley@expansegroup.co.uk

Miss Claire Dean

claire.dean@expansegroup.co.uk

Other Services

HR - Mrs Lucy Brown

lucy.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

Data Manager - Mrs Deborah Woods

deborah.woods@expansegroup.co.uk

Site Officer – Mr Martin Blinston

martin.blinston@expansegroup.co.uk

Finance - Mrs Rachael Brown

rachael.brown@expansegroup.co.uk

School Chef - Mrs Irene Yates

irene.yates@expansegroup.co.uk

Social Media and Marketing - Miss Jade Golding

jade.golding@expansegroup.co.uk